The College of Coastal Georgia recently announced the fall 2017 president’s list. All of the students receiving this honor earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average (GPA) in Fall 2017. Those students were:

Ramiah Adeen of La Salle Col, Multan

Carson Bland of Aiken, S.C.

Tabitha Dotterweich of Alpharetta

Christopher Jensen of Atlanta

Natasha Touay of Augusta

Joseph Hiers of Baxley

Ali Marie Meadows of Baxley

Sonja Wind of Berlin

Alexis Bell of Blackshear

Cara Lynn of Blackshear

Autumn Card of Bluffton

Kensley Pridgen of Broxton

Emily Brown of Brunswick

Aldrian Cardin of Brunswick

Kathrine Carrasquillo of Brunswick

Jessica Coggins of Brunswick

Kaleb Curl Brunswick

Brannon Emery of Brunswick

Amber Feichter of Brunswick

Emily Fiveash of Brunswick

Ryan Gallagher of Brunswick

Kaitlin Geary of Brunswick

Matthew Giovengo of Brunswick

John Glendenning of Brunswick

Kathryn Greene of Brunswick

Dante Hernandez Delgado of Brunswick

Jaimee Howard of Brunswick

Kathryn Jackson of Brunswick

Jacquelyn Jenkins of Brunswick

Emily Johns of Brunswick

Saraann Kim of Brunswick

John Koedderich of Brunswick

Hui Lin of Brunswick

Rachel Lowrey of Brunswick

Rebecka Lytle of Brunswick

Susan McMichael of Brunswick

Harrison Mcquaig of Brunswick

Daisie Miers of Brunswick

Ayley Miller of Brunswick

Vanessa Montes of Brunswick

Audrey Moore of Brunswick

Carolyn Neeld of Brunswick

Nicole Ontivero of Brunswick

Samantha Palmer of Brunswick

Bailey Payne of Brunswick

Shawna Peterson of Brunswick

Katie Petty of Brunswick

Lauren Pridmore of Brunswick

Remington Ramirez of Brunswick

Diana Ramirez Chinchilla of Brunswick

Kara Redanz of Brunswick

David Ricci of Brunswick

Jane Rubow of Brunswick

Ashma Sapkota of Brunswick

Kathleen Seames of Brunswick

Haley Shaw of Brunswick

Mollie Simpson of Brunswick

Ashley Simpson of Brunswick

Shelby Sullivan of Brunswick

Shelby Taylor of Brunswick

Evith Thompson of Brunswick

Tyler Vaughn of Brunswick

Randall Warner of Brunswick

Jonathan Waters of Brunswick

Yi Wei of Brunswick

Brittany White of Brunswick

Charis Wiggins of Brunswick

Hailey Wilkerson of Brunswick

Hannah Williams of Brunswick

Sophia Wood of Brunswick

Jacob Wright of Brunswick

Brooke Young of Brunswick

Alaina Zubrowski of Brunswick

Alexa Jones of Canton

Kristen Keating of Carrollton

Kyra White of Chicago

Kaytlyn Sims of Cleveland

Julia Garner of Cookeville, Tenn.

Samuel Garner of Cookeville, Tenn.

Ingrid Kasabkojian of Cornelia

Charles Kenyuy of Covington

Maria Russell of Dallas, Ga.

Chelsea Outhwaite of Darien

Elisabeth Peeler of Darien

Major Robinson of Darien

Benjamin Ryals of Darien

Wellsley Melvin of Dudley

Jarrett Kilgo of Euharlee

Lara Cook of Evans

Ethan Lardie of Fernandina Beach, Fla.

Carla Giddens of Folkston

Brittany Turner of Folkston

Lydia Harrell of Forsyth

Paige Alt of Fort Myers, Fla.

Victoria Martin of Gainesville, Ga.

Hannah Van Dyke of Guyton

Jasmin Williams of Hinesville

Mabree Crews of Jacksonville

Bethany O’Connor of Jekyll Island

Bradley Barrett of Jesup

Emily Brown of Jesup

Sarah Channell of Jesup

Lauren Combs of Jesup

Sobia Dal of Jesup

Alyssa Dent of Jesup

Zachary Friese of Jesup

Brad Graham of Jesup

Daniel Graham of Jesup

Savannah Horne of Jesup

Emily Powell of Jesup

Breanna Pye of Jesup

Melissa Simmons of Jesup

Gannon Smith of Jesup

Willie Vaughn of Jesup

Maria Wingate of Jesup

Kristin Ruff Johns of Creek

Mariah Young of Kennesaw

Teresa Crihfield of Kingsland

German Diaz of Kingsland

Tristen Dittman of Kingsland

Moriah Graham of Kingsland

Kelly Hartley of Kingsland

Ashley Howard of Kingsland

Alexa Luebbert of Kingsland

Kimberly Neuberger of Kingsland

Meredith Phillips of Kingsland

Dhruv Rana of Kingsland

Joseph Roberts of Kingsland

Kayla Russo of Kingsland

Solomon Sidwell of Kingsland

Amber Stickles of Kingsland

Rachel Lindsey of Lawrenceville

Guillermo Luna of Lawrenceville

Mary Brumley of Loganville

Sarah Castleberry of Marietta

Ashlan Strickland of McRae

Joshua Gaynier of McDonough

Alexa Weaver of Metter

Daniela Caruso of Miami

Sydni Bacon of Midway

Lindsey Lawing of Mount Olive, Alabama

Marissa Burgess of Nahunta

Makayla Mckinnon of Odum

Kirondria Smith of Perry

Stephanie Sparks of Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.

Youssef Ben Haj of Ahmed Rades

Raegan Taylor of Richmond Hill

Annalyse Debruijn of Rome

Kerri Darius of Saint Marys

Mason Forsyth of Saint Petersburg, Fla.

Kaylee Cowart of Savannah

Harrison Stafford of Savannah

Hailey Thorpe of Savannah

Lorielle Rozier of Screven

Romny Felts of Shelbyville, Tenn.

Alexis Downey of Silverdale, Washington

Andrew Barnes of St. Marys

Juhanyris Barreiro-Valderrama of St. Marys

Samantha Laarman of St. Marys

Ivy Caine of St. Simons Island

Travis Barber of St. Simons Island

Hannah Brownlee of St. Simons Island

Tyler Dixon of St. Simons Island

James Furness of St. Simons Island

Miranda Geiger of St. Simons Island

Martin Hamilton of St. Simons Island

Christopher Hightower of St. Simons Island

Edward Hough of St. Simons Island

Patrick Langley of St. Simons Island

Anna LeBlanc of St. Simons Island

Teel Mulkey of St. Simons Island

James Osborne of St. Simons Island

Taylor Strehle of St. Simons Island

Catalina Falo of St. Simons Island

LaTosha Walker of Stone Mountain

Madison Manning of Thomasville

Cassandra Mccullough of Townsend

Joshua Ricker of Townsend

Kayla Rowe of Townsend

Michael Spinger of Trinity, Fla.

James Willis of Valona

Maura Dickens of Watkinsville

Quinn Beltramo of Waverly

Phillip Robles of Waverly

Alyssa Deal of Waycross

Kylee Wheeler of Waycross

Arron Beck of Waynesville

Shelby Denley of Waynesville

Jonathon Edgy of Waynesville

Alexis Johns of Waynesville

Emma Spradley of Waynesville

Jaime Thomas of Waynesville

Joshua Billings of White Oak

Chelsea McBride of Woodbine

Zachary Wallace of Woodbine

Leah Brown of Woodstock

More from this section

Students at Brunswick High School, Frederica Academy, Glynn Academy and McIntosh County Academy received the annual Golden Isles Fellowship of Christian Athletes Champion of Character Award. This award is given to the athlete at each high school who the coaches and athletic director believe …

Rotary of the Golden Isles recently hosted January Murray, habitat unit leader for the Georgia Department of Natural Resources. She spoke on the artificial reef and oyster reef projects.